The Magic in the Words

There is Magic in my words, i know they come alive when i write, they are little angels, as soon as i write, they fly up in to the universe and createCenturion-20131001-00758_1380646650531_n the life.. The magic in my words are like little feathers out of a pillow, flying all over the place, happiness, glitter and fun all around me, fighting off all the negative words, its like a battle in my room.. with lights and fire and a crazy load of letters, i must feel tired, but i enjoy the company, you know its all in my head, when the spiders come to play, they make the words you know? spider strings so strong and delicate, they create the words, and while mommy spider is busy at work, little ones like to play in my hair, i know i have to brush my hair out of all the knots in it lol… The magic in my book, the places i go, its amazing to know i have a place to go..

Leave a Reply

