Broken

Broken

Helo, its me, I went away for a long time to loose myself, I have fallen, I know u never left me, I am broken, if only I could cry, I would feel better.. Nothing can keep me from freezing.. I need you. I don’t want to feel, I am to scared of the pain, I don’t want to feel my heart breaking in peaces. I am so scared and so alone. All is getting just to much, but tomorrow you and me start over, I will feel your energy embracing me, making me feel save, guiding me to be strong for my friends that are also broken, I need to be strong for them. They need to be healed again and I can do that. Help me to be strong, because I have a feeling its going to be a journey off ups and downs and a lot of ups and it will be… Bless be )o(

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “Broken

Leave a Reply

