I am free

The silence, the trees in the night, the moon through the clouds, I feel free, I feel alive, the silence it brings my mind to life, the earth is still and the energy in the air is full off renew cells of life, I soak up the moons rays, I feel it in my veins, it takes me to that deep place in my mind where u can be anything you want. Be still my friend the night, brings so much life, silence feels like the perfect song, it feeds my soul, I want to go round and round and round again till I fall and feel the sky spin, spin and spin, my heart racing, I am always and will always be the girl in the dark, watch me mother moon, I am free:-)

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

