There is something about me

There is something about me, that u can never tell.. Its that something you can’t explain till you read the words, then you will know..
What I am made off is like a spell, you cling to me, and can’t let go.
Maybe a little mystic, or my innocent appearance, to hide my wild fire, a pure, true warm embrace, to fill u up, and u take what u need to feel complete.
I take away the sadness and replace it with wild magic.. A real fantasy, where wolfs cry to the moon, and the night sky invites you in, to take part in the gypsy dance of freedom.
Where your soul is free, and the breeze of the wind plays in your hair, where spinning around and around is the best feeling in the world..

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “There is something about me

Leave a Reply

