Fragile

I am dead in the water still looking for you, can’t you see?
Somebody get me out of this nightmare, I can’t control myself. So what if you could see the darkest side of me, would you believe.
Why are all the heros in the stars looking down on me.. Look at me, please see me, look at my hands, I am begging, help me..
All I ever wanted was to feel safe, now to find my heart, its gone.

You know we can get away, everyday I feel this, but you just walk away.
Touch me and then turn away. Tell me if you can feel this pain? I don’t want to be a boll of chains. I just don’t know what’s going on.

Who’s life is this? I finally got this.. Now its a mess again.
Just pack me in a box, marked fragile, next to all my files marked cold cases.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

3 thoughts on “Fragile

Leave a Reply

