healing

The earth knows I am not dying, but I bleed now, and the Moon knows its the only way to heal. I push and pull on this chains that’s holding me to the ground, but I need a strong will to get free, I search deep down, I tried to scream I tried to beg, but my tears are all I have to give me comport.
This wall I tried to break, but all I see is the blood out of my scars, I see the bright red and it amazes me, like paint and I smile.
Mend me like a broken doll, stitch me with thick thread to hold me together, then the water of softness can break the chains that keeps my heart cold.
I felt ones, my eyes were a soft ones, all remains are dark circles telling the story of my journey. So I will look for buried treasure, I will scratch in between the corpses and find my soul to heal.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

