Everyday is a journey

Everyday is a journey, you open the box and you grab something randomly, you never know what you will find. Today I found a piece of acceptance, it was decorated with a bit of happy, I licked my finger and it tasted sweet, what a bliss. Today I will cling on to the glitter. And tonight I will make a disco ball and dance, i will spin around and around, I will get lost in time and space, I will find pandora’s box and I will hide it in the dept’s of forgotten cities, where the souls of gypsies still entertain.
Then when the day’s journey is done, and I am safe in my bed, I will take my son’s little hand and place it on my heart, and fall asleep, and dream of tomorrows journey.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

3 thoughts on “Everyday is a journey

Leave a Reply

