Dreaming

I don’t like to dream, i wake up allot of times with a horrible feeling my dream left me with. i don’t want to sleep, the stuff i dream are useless to me, i need to sleep, but i hate to dream, so i stay up 2 days and when i sleep i don’t remember my dreams.

black-and-white-photography-natureThe torture, but i can deal with it, if only my dreams where dark i could still find a message, but its scrambled and its useless because it leaves me sad and confused. Send me darkness into my dreams, the fog of the unseen.

 

Leave a Reply

