Night Time

sad

Night time, a time I love so much, it’s like braking up with someone that feeling, when i have to go to bed, I feel sad lol I don’t want to go to sleep> the feeling the evening gives me, a sense of peace, wonder and magic, it’s like a wonderful world full of things only the person connected to the darker side of life, the beauty in it, the way the moon shines, and how easy it is to talk to her, it’s as if she shines all her love down on you, the freshness in the air when you put your head back and take a deep breath off the nights magic, how many things we don’t know is there, sitting in my garden looking up at the stars, letting my mind go, go and run wild, exploring every corner of the universe, exploding off pure awesomeness, i want to turn round and round and round till my head spins and I can’t stand on my feet, letting the earth go and i lie flat on my back, looking up and the world spins, spins, spins and I can smell the grass, and i listen to all the sounds around me, little creatures off the night, making music. Still lying on my back and thinking about everything feeling peace inside and the feeling off soft hands on my skin as the wind blows all the worries away. I wish then my wishes, i let go off all my sadness, I let go off life’s troubles, taking deeper and deeper breaths, closing my eyes, and going to places in my mind where I meet him, I will have long chats and we will kiss and we will talk about everything, then we will say goodbye and i will be sad, it’s time to go to bed, the morning awaits with its fast moving people letting life slip them bay,, goodnight mother moon watch over us tonight. Bless be

Probably will. You’ll have your heart broken and you’ll break others’ hearts. You’ll fight with your best friend or maybe even fall in love with them, and you’ll cry because time is flying by. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, forgive freely, and love like you’ve never been hurt. Life comes with no guarantees, no time outs, and no second chances. You just have to live life to the fullest, tell someone what they mean to you and tell someone off, speak out, dance in the pouring rain, hold someone’s hand, comfort a friend, fall asleep watching the sun come up, stay up late, be a flirt, and smile until your face hurts. Don’t be afraid to take chances or fall in love and most of all, live in the moment because every second you spend angry or upset is a second of happiness you can never get back

Leave a Reply

