Send Me Back

download

Send me back… I want to go back.

Send me back where I fit in the world I created.

Send me back to where the water from my eyes

Is the river in the forest at the place I am home?

Home is within me away from feelings, I don’t want to feel, I don’t like it…feeling is for the little people who still gets broken, I will feel when I want to, for now I want myself back, where I didn’t feel lonely, why do I feel this way. Stop it! Stop it! You can do this.

I feel the howl of the wolf’s breath on my skin, I feel the song of his soul in my blood, I feel free again, free from feelings of the lonely ness. I knew I would get back.

He smiles at me I feel the heat of his pleasure on my face, no single tear will fall, no more tears for me, he dried it up with his fingertips.. I am happy I am free.

2 thoughts on “Send Me Back

Leave a Reply

