The battle

black-and-white-photography034

 

I can feel it all ganging up on me, like a battle almost starting, with looks of pure hate on their faces, but my enemies has no faces, no I have shadows on my one side, then I have these bad vibes hanging around, I have toxins in my skin, crawling and don’t forget the hurtful words on the other side.. I don’t feel scared anymore, this is a war I am going to win… There is a feeling in the air today, not good not bad, just balanced, tonight all the poison will burn melting with the ink… It’s like I can almost taste sweet victory, like a can feel it on my fingertips, I will lick the pure release of energy that drips from my hands… Tonight the real me is coming out to play… sweet am mm

 

2 thoughts on “The battle

Leave a Reply

