In my mind

nature_photography_3In my mind we are sitting by the water, its still and its magical, the silence is like angel whispers, and the earth beneath us is like a big safe embrace. In my mind daddy we have long talks and you have so much stories and you are smart, i like that most about you,  in the distance there are wild dogs, how pretty they are, and you told me about how they care for there cups and how they work in a packed when they hunt and all those smart things you say.

In my mind you are strong and you have no pain, and you have nothing holding you back, and you smile a lot, i have decided that we can have this magical place in my mind, and we can meet anytime.

I love you

Leave a Reply

