why

Walk slowly, bare feet on the cold soil, I feel the grass in between my toes, breath deeply, smell the wet sand, its almost night, and there is a chill in the air, my hair is stuck on my face from the wetness of my tears..
Hello? Are u there? I walk to that big tree, where memories are stuck to the bark, my finger tips on endless memories, as if I can still feel you.
You said we are forever, you said you would always stay.
Tears fall again and I fall to the grown, the earth soaking up my sorrow..
I miss you I said to an empty night, I need you..
in my dreams, you are always there, and I will look into your eyes, and you would smile, you will play with my hair and run your finger tips down my shoulders.
We will kiss like there is no time, because in my dream you are mine..
I would wake up, and the pain will return, why did you leave me? Why did you have to die?

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

