magical music box

You played my song on your guitar, you did it all like a love story, I loved listening to you sing, you were one with your guitar, you played me like the strings, but I was happy and I thank you. But you torn my heart and I was sad, then I let’s go, you are a lullaby and the monster under the bed. But your hands, those talented hands that danced on that magical music bocks, your voice, your beautiful voice took me away from reality, and your eyes looking down from the stage like the show is just for me, yes they drowned me in pure happiness, but your hand was not mine to fantasied about anymore, your voice was not only for me anymore, and your eyes, your eyes didn’t see me anymore. But I was happy for a wile and I thank you and now I am happy only to be in this space in time.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “magical music box

Leave a Reply

