Making this day

Today i am making my own destiny, today i foreseen that my pay will be paid in early, so that i can have the biggest hamburger ever, then a nice coke with it.

Today i will only have good luck and everyone will be nice 🙂 i will even get the best parking at the shop, because my pay will be in before lunch. Today everything will go my way and all my friends will have the best day ever.

I feel happy and i feel lucky, i am shaping my brain to match with what the universe will send me now, i am on my way to a great day, starting now.

I can even feel my intentions going up, up and high in to the universe to be created and to be send to me now.

yay lets all have a good day:-)

Leave a Reply

