a poem

A poem was so easy for me, now the words
Don’t come easy, now I sit and try to feel, what is inside of me, there is twoimage

sides to me and its difficult to see, when words don’t come easy to me.
Will u see the mind I keep, when to me its still a mystery, what fun you will have to see the files I keep deep down inside of me. Keeping my jar of heart, I will see, who is true to me, when I look in your soul to see what type of spirit u keep, with my eyes I see shadows to fight, but I will not, they Are fiends To me.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

