That Binds me

I get little glimpses when I am in a dream like state, imagination makes my mind go on a high, but it doesn’t last long, its only there to tease, its there to make me beg, because it knows I long for freedom from this emotional prison, it know I need to let my spirit run wild, run and play like it use to. I will soon have it all, I can tell.

Your words tire me, your actions makes me want to vomit…but dependent I am and you have the power to bind me to this everyday, but my plans are set and in a wile I will be free.
Then I can be who I am suppose to be, who everyone should see me and respect… But till then I wait.

Leave a Reply

