dolce-and-gabbana-fall-winter-2014-2015-women-fashion-show-inspiration-and-review-setting

And I don’t know where I am going, but I know I will be fine.

I just want to here your beating heart one last time, run my finger over

The map of your smile, I want to run away so far, I want to get away from this life.

All I ever wanted was for you to come and get me.

I am leaving in the morning, in my dreams I walk away from all this.

I want you to save me, from my nightmares, I just want to here your beating hard one

Last time, before the breading sun comes alive.

 

I have this candle to guide me through the darkness, do you want to know whats

In my heart? Will you still be by my side. Roads and roads I walked, so many cross roads

But I will not make a deal with the devil, even if I want to kiss the hell hounds.

 

Will I be the darkness, queen of the shadows? Will you catch me wile I run away?

Will you save me from my tortured life?

Leave a Reply

