If only you knew

I dont know where i am going, but i know its a road to some where, leading some place… all i want is to feel a heart beat, to know that i am still alive.
Many times i just don’t know what is going on. Turn away and walk away… my hands are bleeding from trying to break free.
But even when all is against me, i am oky. But look at me,what you see is a illusion, if only u knew, the fire that burns in me, will burn you. I lost so much i have fallen i have been beaten i am broken i fixed myself.. if only you could see the real me…. i will scare you so much you will never be the same.

Leave a Reply

