26 April 2015

I don’t want to listen anymore, I have my ear phones on, the more you talk, the more the volume of my beats go up. Your voice is fading and so are you fading away.
I rather will walk by the train tracks, how free I feel when the loud sound of the train go by. So loud it takes all the draining of life away for a couple of minutes.

My body is most of the time tired, my feet feels as if I had been walking without shoes through the desert, sometimes my eyes wish for the soothing feeling of tears, just to let it all go, worst is when you don’t even know what is pushing heavy on your shoulders, how can I let go of things I don’t even know where to start.

But whatever, for now I put my volume louder and dance around and around and I don’t care.

Ally Du Pl

Leave a Reply

