It Hurts

83e81572b095ab7630276599f2c7c8ffThere is a change in me tonight, my heart is alight, fire storm. The sadness of my lonely soul burns my tears as it leaves scars on my face. I dont want to feel like this anymore, i want to feel alive, i want to feel the softness of a kiss on my hand, i want to be treated like a real lady.

Tonight i am broken, but tomorrow i will be shaped like the candle wax on the wood.

But tonight it hurts, tonight my heart breaks, tonight i am broken.

Leave a Reply

