only time

This is the only time I have, the only time I can sit and watch you wile you shine, almost feels like I am in the spot light, how bright your light is. This is the time I have where my mind is truly mine, and we can talk.
Tonight the clouds go past so fast it makes me dizzy after a wile, looking up. But the feeling of being free off all troubles makes it worth it.

We haven’t spoken for a long time. And today was horrible, day was long and the people mean.

Ally Du Pl

Leave a Reply

