Are you feeling lonely, even when i am there?

I wonder about you, I wonder what is going on in your mind sometimes, I wonder what you think about and if I know every time about how you feel, or are there feelings sometimes that you just hide with your jokes.

I wonder if you lonely a lot and not just that ones when you told me that one day you were feeling down.

I am most of the time scared, because I don’t always know what to do, or if I am even doing anything right.

My heart today is heavy and I feel like crying, I feel so sad when I think about you today. Why? Maybe because I didn’t get much sleep last night?

Am I doing the right thing? Am I giving you what you need? Are you still feeling lonely even when I am there?

images (1)

Leave a Reply

