By Single Candle light

imagesBy single candle light, I read poetry of people far away, I don’t know there faces only their words.
By single candle light, I watch my smoke as I blow it out into the night sky, seems almost like a map to the stars.
I ones send a kiss with a map to my heart, but you didn’t find me yet, unknown hero.

By single candle light, I mostly long for the bright light of the full moon and the freedom it gives my soul. Its the only light I long for.
I am not lonely, I just love to just be in the moment.

The day is to loud and the people to mean so I dose my blood with more poison to forget this moment in time.
My lungs burn as I blow the smoke out into the air.
By single candle light I sit and wonder.

Leave a Reply

