This is getting real

I am not saying i am sorry. I am just looking for you. Walking your way thinking there is something wrong.
Looking for a way to explain the look in your eyes.
You watch me with that wanting, smiling in that perfect way.

When you take my hand i know i am on that cloud.
Never let me go it hapens so naturaly.
Aint nobody loves me the way you do.

I know you are there thinking of me and i keep on wondering how we will ever escape this perfect prison.

Watch me as i walk your way with that look.
I think i am gonna loose my mind, this feeling is getting to real.
Stay tonight, kiss me like you do, this can be something. We are scared of nothing.
This is real.

Leave a Reply

