Quote for Today: Albert Einstein

Thinking about this quote and the way my mind was free one when i had the gift of fantasy, when it was so easy to drift of into a fairy tale state of mind. I miss that. I wonder what made me loose most of my free thinking. I must say its sometimes difficult to get inspired. How to get that state of mind back is what i must find.

synkroniciti

photo-manipulation-421405_640

When I examine myself and my methods of thought, I come to the conclusion that the gift of fantasy has meant more to me than any talent for abstract, positive thinking.

Public Domain Image via Pixabay

View original post

Leave a Reply

