Emotions

Never before have i cried so much as i did from last weekend, or maybe i have, i just cant remember. I am not complaining i waited for tears i craved it. To feel better, we feel lighter when we cried and even a wonderful drained, sleepy feeling.

image

I want to cry now, i wish i could.
I have so many emotions, anger, very much sad, disappointed and so on.

I think mostly i miss you.
To use to having you around, you would have a way of doing or saying nothing and still you would make me feel better.
Didnt know it would effect me so much.

2 thoughts on “Emotions

Leave a Reply

