Time travel

Talk to me, anyone? Tell me things, make me laugh, i just want to feel better, but friends are far away, and lonely ness likes to crawl up my skin.
I cant remember when last i felt happy.
I can wish to remember good days.

image

I can dance with the hands of time, a gentleman off the past, a black and white movie clip.
I sometimes feel like i dont belong in this time. I am all for travelling back in time.
I have alot of friends there.
In this time, in this place i am drowning, and no one can see.

Leave a Reply

