Be kind to yourself.

There comes a time in your life when it matters more having then right people in your life, even when it’s one or two, but it’s more valuable.
Like that one quote: I don’t want people in my life that don’t want me in there life.
I have gotten more respect for myself lately to know that I deserve better. More Self-respect to treat myself better and not allow people to walk over me anymore or miss use my kindness and loyalty.

I deserve to have true friends and I deserve to have from now on a better life. I am blessed to have 31 years of life lessons, hardship, darkness and all those depressing kind of places in life.
Sounds weird? Yes but it’s true that its blessings that help you see red flags beforehand, and also helps you deal with situations better in the future.

It’s important to treat yourself better and not be so hard on yourself.

image

Leave a Reply

