I wants was truely happy

Wondering now of feeling past,
A natural high of living on air.
When my smile never had a frown.
I do remember of feelings long past,
a true happy ness that seemed forever.
But it didn’t last, and the presence gone,  and i was lost.
There was a song and you did play your guitar, with your words you spell bound me and just like that you played me.

But i was happy, truely happy for a wile, and blessed i am not to have felt the feeling that haunts me ones in a wile.
I dont think about you,
I don’t even want you

I was in love with the feeling you gave me, i long for that feeling and the notes that cursed my soul but blessed my heart for a little wile.

Leave a Reply

