Vir jou is als speel, speel

images (1)Dis reen en bewolkte weer,
Ek probeer my asemhaling
te beheer,
Ek het als laat gaan
Ek moes die klank van jou
hart klop verdoof.
Die warmte van jou is vals,
maar as jy na my toe kom
is dit al Wat ek wil aan vas klou.
Ons drink dan ons gunsteling wyn
en daans op onbekende note.
Want dis net ek en jy dan In die nag.
sodra die son op kom is als veras
en jy weg vir n lang tyd weer.

Dan van voor af moet ek jou asemhaling
op my lippe vergeet
en jou hartklop verdoof
want dis in my ore
en maak my hartseer.
Ek wens ons kan meer wees
maar van jou moet ek vergeet.
Ek moet jou laat gaan
want als is vir jou speel, speel.

13 thoughts on “Vir jou is als speel, speel

  1. We blow our nose on every new star that happens to come along and
    then dispose of them. Other famous celebrities who keep warm with a North
    Face outfit is the talented Jared Leto. This will be your first stop to see what’s happening
    in Hollywood on any given day.

    Like

  2. I’ve been browsinmg online more than 4 hours today, yet I
    never ffound any interesting article liike yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the neet will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!|
    I wil right away seize your rss as I can’t find your emaiil subscription link oor newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Please let mme understand iin order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make some plans for thhe future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if Icould I want to suggest you feww interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next artcles referring
    to this article. Iwant to read even more things about it!|
    It’s the best time to maoe some plans for thhe future
    aand it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may I wish to recommend you few
    interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I desire to learn even more issues about it!|
    I have been surfing online morfe than three hours lately, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It iis pretty price enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you did,
    the interne shall be much more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of thi article here at this blog, I have read all that,so at this time
    me also commenting here.|
    I am sude this piece of writing has touched all tthe internet people,
    its really really good paragraph on building up new webpage.|
    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to inform her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!|
    Wayy cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the site is also really good.|
    Hi, I doo think this iss an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will returrn once again since i have book marked it.
    Money and freeddom is the greatest wway to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this
    website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get
    that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.

    I must say that you’ve doine a very good job with this.

    In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer.

    Excellent Blog!|
    These are actually wonderful ideas inn oon the topic of blogging.
    You have touched soime nice factors here. Any wway
    keep up wrinting.|
    I like what you guys are up too. This type of cleve work
    and exposure! Keeep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys
    to my blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone in myy Myspace grtoup shared
    this website with uus sso I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving
    the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and wonderful design.|
    I really like wht you guys are up too. Such clever work and
    reporting! Keepp up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind stating whichh blog platfform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near
    future but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I assk is becauze your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a
    good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks,
    I appreciate it!|
    I like it when people come together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, keep it up!|
    Thaank you for the auspiccious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can wee communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The tesxt
    in your article seem too be runnkng off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure iff this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post
    to let yyou know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Manyy thanks|
    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Cheers!

    Exactly where are ypur contact details though?|
    It’s very effortless to find ouut any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this web site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got
    some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to
    seeing it expand over time.|
    Hi! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!|
    Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded
    on my cell phone .. I’m noot even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, fantastic blog!|
    Its such as you read mmy thoughts! You appear to
    understand a lot approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I believe that you could ddo with some p.c. to drive the message house a little
    bit, however other than that, this is great blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited several blogs except the audio quality for audio songs current at
    tuis web site is genuinely fabulous.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasuonally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a
    lot oof spam comments? If so how do yyou reduce it, any plugin or anything youu cann recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is
    very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that produce the largest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Pldase reploy back as
    I’m wanting to create my own blog and would like to know where you got this from
    or what the theme is named. Many thanks!|
    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kep talking about this. I am going to
    semd this article to him. Prettyy sure he will hve a very good read.

    Manyy thanks for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks exsctly like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different subject but iit has pretty much
    the same page layout and design. Wonderfuhl choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a great deal to know about thiss issue.
    I reallly like all of the points you’ve made.|
    You have mzde some decent points there. I checked on the internet to find
    out more about the issue and found most individuals
    will go along with your views on this site.|
    Hi, I check your new stuff daily. Youur story-telling stye is awesome, keeep it up!|
    I just could not leave your web sitee prior to suggesting
    that I really loved the uswual info a person supply for your visitors?
    Is gonna be back continuously to chesck oout new posts|
    I wanted to thank you for this good read!! I definitely
    enjoyed every bit of it. I’ve gott you bbook marked to check out new things you post…|
    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I loved this post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all oof your article.
    I wanted to write a ittle comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half aan hour too read this website’s
    posts daily along with a cup of coffee.|
    I always emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, since if lke to read it next my contacts will too.|
    My programmrr is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the ide because of the costs.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for
    abut a year aand aam concerned about swifching to aanother platform.
    I havee heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a waay I
    can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking
    at many of the pists I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly dellighted
    I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarkinng it aand checking back
    regularly!|
    Terrific work! This is the tyle of information that
    shouild be shared around the net. Disgrace on thee search engines for not positioning this pput upp upper!

    Comme on over and talk overr with my website . Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for thee first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful &
    it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something
    back and help others like you helped me.|
    Hello, I do believe your web site could be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I lookk at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening inn
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to provide you with a quick hads up! Apart
    from that, great website!|
    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I’d state.

    This is the first time I frequened your web page and up to now?
    I surlrised with the analysis you mmade to make this particular post extraordinary.

    Wonderful job!|
    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and
    I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to offer something back and aid others such as you
    helped me.|
    Hey there! I simply wish tto offer you a big tthumbs up for your excellent info
    you have got here on this post. I’ll be coming back tto your site for more soon.|
    I all the time used to study piece of writing in news paper but nnow as I am a user of internet so from
    noww I am using nnet for articles, thanks to web.|
    Youur means of explaining all in this paragraph is actually good, all be able to effortlessly underrstand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your website byy the
    use of Google whilst looking for a relatesd subject, your web site got here up, it
    alpears great. I have bookmared it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was alert to youhr weblog viia Google,
    and located that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out forr brussels.

    I will be grateful if yyou continue this in future.
    Lots of people will likely be benjefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re utilizing?
    I’m having some small security probblems with my latest site and I would like to find something more risk-free.Do you have any suggestions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layoout on your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you customijze it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like
    this one today.|
    I am extremely ipressed alng with your writing skills as smartly as
    with the structure to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify
    it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice
    bllog likke this one these days..|
    Hi, Neatt post. There’s a problem along with
    your web sijte in internet explorer, could check this?
    IE still iis the market chief and a big component of folks will omit youyr great writing
    because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spewnd some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for grat info I was looking for this information for myy mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the
    favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ide\

    Like

  3. I will right away grab your rss as I can’t in finding your
    email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please permit me realize in order
    that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

