I am my best friend today.

There is a Maroon 5 song I play over and over,

thought I would be tired of it by now, but it still feels so good,

I take one, two, three teaspoons of suger, because I am not allowed to,

I told a story that goes like this: Once upon a time there was three little pigs,  and the Wolf was their friend. The end.

I am up to no good, and I love feeling like a child today.

When I get crazies like this, I enjoy it to the fullest, because I don’t have a lot of them you see.

I think all my troubles, made me fed up and I am having a sort of crises in my head,

but I am not worried I am in my own world doing my own thing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

