There is magic in my words

witch90009-433x297

 

 

 

There is Magic in my words,
I know they come alive
when I write,
they are little angels,
as soon as I write,
they fly up into the universe
and create life.
The magic in my words
are like little feathers out of a pillow,
flying all over the place,
happiness,
glitter and fun all around me,
Fighting off all the negative words,
it’s like a battle in my room.
with lights and fire
and a crazy load of letters,
I must feel tired,
but I enjoy the company,
you know its all in my head,
when the spiders come to play,
they spin webs of letters

Leave a Reply

